Upcoming Events
Thu, Sep 24
Facebook Live & Youtube
LIFESOURCE ONLINE - MIDWEEK SERVICE
Take some time during the week to have communion, worship and pray. Join us Thursday's for our midweek services - 7:30pm on Youtube and Facebook Live.
Tue, Sep 29
YOUTUBE
TEAM NIGHT
We are so excited to see you online! Mark your calendars for the best time together!
Thu, Oct 01
Facebook Live & Youtube
LIFESOURCE ONLINE - MIDWEEK SERVICE
Take some time during the week to have communion, worship and pray. Join us Thursday's for our midweek services - 7:30pm on Youtube and Facebook Live.
Fri, Oct 02
Zoom
PRAYER MEETING - OCTOBER
Join us for our all church prayer meeting. Click for the Zoom details. NO RSVP REQUIRED
Sat, Oct 03
ONLINE
LIFESOURCE HEALING MINISTRY
We pray to bring healing, relief and restoration to the sick, hurting and injured, in the name of Jesus.
Sat, Oct 17
ONLINE
LIFESOURCE HEALING MINISTRY
We pray to bring healing, relief and restoration to the sick, hurting and injured, in the name of Jesus.
Tue, Oct 27
Via Zoom
NEXT STEPS COURSE
Term 4 Online starts on Tuesday 27 October via Zoom and here are a few of the courses we are offering. Check out the details.
Fri, Nov 06
Zoom
PRAYER MEETING - NOVEMBER
Join us for our all church prayer meeting. Click for the Zoom details. NO RSVP REQUIRED
Sat, Nov 07
ONLINE
LIFESOURCE HEALING MINISTRY
We pray to bring healing, relief and restoration to the sick, hurting and injured, in the name of Jesus.
Sat, Nov 21
ONLINE
LIFESOURCE HEALING MINISTRY
We pray to bring healing, relief and restoration to the sick, hurting and injured, in the name of Jesus.
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Alpha Online
The Alpha Course is run globally, and here at LifeSource we believe it is such an amazing course to do – whether you believe in God or not, are a new Christian or have been coming to church for years.  The Alpha Course is a great opportunity to ask questions, learn about Christianity, and community.
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 LifeSource Christian Church, Chatswood.